Main Navigation

University Resources

Home Undergraduate Advising

Undergraduate Advising


Welcome to Biological Sciences


We will be doing drop-in academic  advising appointments the first week of the Spring 2023 Semester January 9th to January 13th. Please go to the following link to find the hours and locations these will be taking place.

As an undergraduate, advising is your gateway to the School of Biological Sciences. Here you have a dedicated team to help you navigate your education.

 

Academic Advising Appointments

We are now offering academic advising appointments for either in-person or virtually. To make an appointment with one of the advisors or to utilize our drop-in advising times, click the links below.

New to the School of Biological Sciences?

Drop-In Advising Info

Meet with an Advisor in Person

Meet with an Advisor Virtually

Are you doing the Biochemistry Major? If so please make an appointment with the Biochemistry/Chemistry Advisors:

Meet with a Biochemistry/Chemistry Advisor

 

If you have a general question, please email:

bioadvising@utah.edu 

For transfer-related question, please email:

biotransfer@utah.edu 

Course Transfer Information


Information for course transfer-related questions:

Advising Team


 

Savannah Manwill

Academic Advising Coordinator
 801-587-7371
 savannah.manwill@utah.edu
 James Talmage Building (JTB) Rm 220b

Mark A. Campbell

Sr. Academic Advisor
 801-587-7786
 mark.a.campbell@utah.edu
 James Talmage Building (JTB) Rm 210

Bree Molinari

Academic Advisor
 801-581-4063
 bree.molinari@utah.edu
 James Talmage Building (JTB) Rm 208

Sean Meyer

Academic Advisor
 801-587-0648
 sean.t.meyer@utah.edu
 Frederick Albert Sutton Building (FASB) Rm 104a

Kelsie Richards

Academic Advisor
 801-587-7090
 kelsie.richards@utah.edu
 James Talmage Building (JTB) Rm 220a

Madeline Marshall

Sr. Academic Advisor
 801-587-1124
 madeline.marshall@utah.edu
 James Talmage Building (JTB) Rm 204

FAQs