Ecology & Environmental Biology

What determines the abundance, distribution and evolutionary interactions among species remains a fundamental challenge of ecology. Given the changing nature of our planet, understanding the complexity of how organisms interact with each other and their environment is ever more important.

Name Unit Phone Email
Adler, FredAdler Lab801-585-6202adler@math.utah.edu
Anderegg, William (Bill)Anderegg Lab801-587-3761anderegg@utah.edu
Belnap, Jaynejayne_belnap@usgs.gov
Brazelton, WilliamBrazelton Lab801-587-9455wbrazelton@gmail.com
Bush, SarahClayton/Bush Lab801-587-9614; 801-633-8629bush@biology.utah.edu
Charnov, Eric
Clayton, DaleClayton/Bush Lab801-581-6482; 801-585-9742clayton@biology.utah.edu
Coley, PhyllisColey/Kursar Lab801-581-7088coley@biology.utah.edu
Davidson, Diane (Dinah)Emeritus Faculty
Dearing, M. DeniseDearing Lab801-585-0622dearing@bioscience.utah.edu
Dennison, Philip801-585-1805dennison@geog.utah.edu
Dentinger, BrynDentinger Lab801-213-3695bryn.dentinger@gmail.com
Ehleringer, JimEhleringer Lab801-581-7623jim.ehleringer@utah.edu
Feener, DonFeener Lab801-581-6444; 801-581-6893donald.feener@utah.edu
George, Sarah801-581-6927sgeorge@umnh.utah.edu
Kursar, TomColey/Kursar Lab801-581-8369kursar@biology.utah.edu
Longino, John T. (Jack)Longino Lab801-587-5220jacklongino@gmail.com
Nadkarni, NaliniNadkarni Lab360-870-6632nalini.nadkarni@utah.edu
Pataki, DianePataki Lab801-585-1899diane.pataki@utah.edu
Rickart, Eric801-581-6927rickart@umnh.utah.edu
Rogers, Alan801-581-5529rogers@anthro.utah.edu
Sekercioglu, CaganSekercioglu Lab801-585-1052c.s@utah.edu
Sperry, JohnSperry Lab801-585-0379j.sperry@utah.edu
Terry, IreneTerry Lab801-585-3139terry@biology.utah.edu
Torti, Sylvia801-718-7276sylvia.torti@utah.edu

Other Research Interest Areas